Should Old Acquaintance be forgot…

… and never brought to mind.

Am I never brought to mind? I so hope not! Though I have been a horrible pair of shoes, I think of you often and am happy to be back at the keyboard.

I am sure most of you think that because I wasn’t writing, I also wasn’t running. I am happy to report that that is untrue. Though training slowed and the Disney Half didn’t go as planned, I am still very much an active part of my person’s running! Here’s to a new year, new blog posts and many new miles!

Happy 2015,
Bright xo

resolutions

Leave a Reply

